Terrific Transworld…

I was so excited to receive my first book from the Transworld Publishers that I forgot to post on here that it had arrived! I knew it would be one of 4 books that I had selected but it was very exciting to open it and find ‘Twelve’ by Jasper Kent inside. This was the book I had wanted to receive and read first, so a BIG “Thank You” to the lovely Lynsey at Transworld.  I’m over half way and loving it enormously at the moment.  Review will be up as soon as I finish the book.  Watch this space (and watch your neck – there are vampires abound!)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Redhead
    Sep 03, 2011 @ 12:20:20

    oh, Twelve is such a good book!!! you are going to go crazy at the end!

    Kent’s third book in the series is coming out in a few months, and since you haven’t finished Twelve yet, I won’t tell you what’s coming in books two and three. Yet. 😉

    Reply

  2. BryOak
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 11:59:52

    I finished it and see what you mean bout the ending. Love that twist!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

