I’m so excited… and I just can’t hide it!

I have to share with you all the most exciting news… I have just received my first surprise parcel from a Book publisher! Yay! Thank you to the wonderful Anna Balasi from Hachette NYC  for my free copy of Eowyn Ivey‘s ‘The Snow Child.’  I am still in shock and feeling all warm and fuzzy.  There are 2 books on the go next to my bath at the moment but as soon as they’re done, I will be diving into The Snow Child with much glee and excitement.

Thank you to Boof of The Book Whisperer for pointing me in the right direction!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. The Book Whisperer
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 19:24:51

    Hurray!! And what an amazing book to start you off – it was my favourite book of last year. Enjoy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

